GP ED - Scone

GP ED - Scone
  • $2,000 per Day
    DAY
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: VAC-59407
Speciality : General Practice
Grade: General Practitioner
Date Added: 07 October 2021

GP ED locum in Scone, NSW

Global Medics is seeking a RACGP or ACRRM fellowed GP with emergency experience to provide 24hr on call for the Emergency Department and in-patients.

If you are available to help, please send your CV ASAP to Natasha (email in contact details section).

Shifts:

  • October 12th - Thursday October 13th 2021
  • Friday October 22 - Monday October 25, 2021
  • Friday October 29 Monday November 1, 2021
  • Friday November 12 - Monday November 15, 2021
  • Friday December 10 - Monday December 13, 2021
  • Saturday December 25 - Sunday December 26, 2021
  • Monday December 27 - Tuesday December 28, 2021
  • Friday December 31, 2021 - Monday January 3, 2022

Rate:
$2,000 per 24hrs

Why choose Global Medics?

  • Arrive on time - all travel and accommodation arranged by us based on your needs
  • Dedicated recruitment and compliance consultants who will help you through your locum experience
  • Hassle free - we will coordinate interviews, negotiate contracts and assist with registration and visa needs when necessary
  • 24/7 support
  • Twice weekly payroll - get paid quickly



If you can help with these shifts, or would like to hear about more locum vacancies within Australia please submit your CV ASAP or call 0435 768 572 for more information.

APAC-GlobalMedics
02/12/2021 00:30:47
AUD 2000 2000 Day
Contact Consultant:
Natasha Meredith

Submitting application, please wait..