Paediatric Registrar needed - Victoria

Paediatric Registrar needed - Victoria
  • $140 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Locum
  • Victoria, Australia Victoria AUS
Job Ref: PS038
Speciality : Paediatrics
Grade: Registrar
Date Added: 12 October 2021

Global Medics is seeking a Paediatric Registrar to help in Victoria

Working with Consultants, Registrars & HMOs
Various shifts
Rate $140/day

Looking for someone with Paediatric Registrar experience who can preferably pick up the entire block of shifts.

  • Monday 13 December - Wednesday 15 December: 0800-1630 (Monday-Tuesday) and 0800-1700 (Wednesday)
  • Monday 20 December - Tuesday 21 December: 1330-2100 (both days)
  • Wednesday 29 December - Thursday 30 December: 2030-0830 (both days)
  • Tuesday 4 January: 1330-2100
  • Monday 17 January - Friday 21 January: 1330-2100 (Monday-Thursday) and 0800-1700 (Friday)
  • Thursday 27 January - Friday 28 January: 1330-2100 (both days)
  • Wednesday 2 February - Friday 4 January: 1330-2100 (Wednesday-Thursday) and 0800-1700 (Friday)

Eligibility

To be eligible for this role, you should have AHPRA registration, a CV and 3 current references.

Why choose Global Medics?

- Accommodation and flight arranged by your own compliance consultant
- Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience
- Great hourly rates
- Flexibility to work when you want

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV to Patricia at

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $750

APAC-GlobalMedics
07/12/2021 03:21:50
AUD 140 140 Hour
Contact Consultant:
Patricia Scheetz

Submitting application, please wait..