Medical Inpatient Unit Registrar

Medical Inpatient Unit Registrar
  • $115 - $145 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 181022M
Sector: Medicine
Sub-sector: Registrar
Date Added: 18 October 2022

Are you a medical registrar looking for a regular locum?

Global Medics is seeking a locum registrar to support a Northern NSW hospital's Inpatient Unit.

Dates:

Escalated rates $145 per hour

Monday 24 October to and including Thursday 27 October

Normal rate $115 per hour
Monday 31 October to and including Thursday 10 November
Monday 14 November to and including Thursday 17 November
Monday 21 November to and including Thursday 1 December
Monday 5 December to and including Thursday 8 December
Monday 12 December to and including Thursday 15 December
Monday 19 December to and including Thursday 5 January 2023
Monday 9 January to and including Thursday 12 January
Monday 16 January onwards

The hospital is also offering travel and accommodation reimbursement.

The doctor MUST have full AHPRA registration.

Why choose Global Medics?

Flights and Accommodation provided

Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience

A chance to explore Australia

About the location:

  • Cultural and natural attractions nearby
  • Short trip from the airport
  • Weekly farmer's market

Interested?

If you can help with this shift, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Chris on +61 413 630 920 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $1,000.

APAC-GlobalMedics https://apac.globalmedics.com https://apac.globalmedics.com/-/media/global-medics/logos/global-medics-logo---impellam/global-medics---updated-logo.jpg
13/12/2022 05:43:48
AUD 115 145 Hour
Contact Consultant:
Christopher Rickard

Submitting application, please wait..