O&G Registrar

O&G Registrar
  • $160 - $180 per Hour
    HOUR
  • Locum
  • New South Wales, Australia 2350 Armidale New South Wales AUS
Job Ref: 1279
Sector: Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Sub-sector: Registrar
Date Added: 11 May 2022

O&G REG

Global Medics is seeking a locum O&G Registrar

Dates:

Monday, 16 May 2022

0730-1600

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

0730-1600

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

0730-1600

Thursday, 19 May 2022

0730-1600

Friday, 20 May 2022

0730-1600

Monday, 23 May 2022

0730-1600

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

0730-1600

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

0730-1600

Thursday, 26 May 2022

0730-1600

Friday, 27 May 2022

0730-1600

Saturday, 28 May 2022

0800-1200

Sunday, 29 May 2022

0800-1200

Monday, 30 May 2022

0730-1600

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

0730-1600

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

0730-1600

The doctor must have full AHPRA registration.

Why choose Global Medics?

Flights and Accommodation provided

Dedicated recruitment and Compliance Consultants who will help guide you through your locum experience.

A chance to explore Australia.

If you can help with these shifts, or any locum work within Australia please send your CV or call Frederika on +61 401 864 840 for more information.

If this opportunity isn't for you, we have other roles both long and short-term all-over Australia. Alternatively, if you have any friends or colleagues who might be in the market for a locum position, Global Medics offers a Refer a Friend reward up to $1000.

APAC-GlobalMedics https://apac.globalmedics.com https://apac.globalmedics.com/-/media/apac-globalmedics/logos/globalmedics_logo_large_v2.png
06/07/2022 06:17:09
AUD 160 180 Hour
Contact Consultant:
Hafsa Majeed

Submitting application, please wait..